The following are the three year graduate programmes:

  1. B.A. - English and Hindi, Hindi Literature, Sanskrit, Ancient History, Philosophy, Sociology, Education, Political Science, Urdu, Home Science, English
  2. B. Sc - English and Hindi, Maths, Bio
  3. B.Sc.(Computer Science) - English, Computer Science
  4. B.Com - English and Hindi
  5. B.C.A. - English

General English, Environmental Studies, IT systems and its use are compulsory Courses for all undergraduate students.
Student will get Scholarship if they qualify Ram Yash Scholarship exam every year.
Syllabus of every course will be as par Syllabus of ‘Allahabad state university’ Allahabad.For detailed syllabus of every course please visit

Tab 2 content

Tab 3 content

Tab 4 content

Tab 5 content